Wednesday football open thread

Clive Rose

Chat away, CFC.

List of games!

As this goes up: Sevilla-Real Zaragoza, Morocco-Cape Verde, random Coupe de France matches
Swansea vs. Chelsea - 7:45 p.m. UK, 2:45 p.m. ET
Arsenal vs. West Ham - 7:45 p.m. UK, 2:45 p.m. ET
Roma vs. Inter Milan - 7:45 p.m. UK, 2:45 p.m. ET
Vitoria Setubal vs. FC Porto - 8:15 p.m. UK, 3:15 p.m. ET
Valencia vs. Real Madrid - 8:30 p.m. UK, 3:30 p.m. ET

Chat away.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Cartilage Free Captain

You must be a member of Cartilage Free Captain to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Cartilage Free Captain. You should read them.

Join Cartilage Free Captain

You must be a member of Cartilage Free Captain to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Cartilage Free Captain. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker