Saturday EPL open thread

Michael Steele

Well hello there, internet! Let's football!

Greetings and salutations, Carty-Free Cappies.  We're all stuffed from turkey (see what I did there?) and quietly rolling around our living rooms, assuming we didn't burn all the calories running from department store to department store in a mad frenzy of capitalist blood-lust on Black Friday.  Me?  I had a beer, played some Dominion with my wife, and went to bed early.  This here's your open thread for the Saturday EPL matches, or whatever else you want to talk about.

Matches:

Aston Villa v. Sunderland (10:00 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)

Cardiff City v. Arsenal (10:00 a.m. ET / 3 pm GMT)

Norwich City v. Crystal Palace (10:00 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)

Everton v. Stoke City (10:00 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)

West Ham v. Fulham (10:00 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)

Newcastle United v. West Bromwich Albion (12:30 p.m. ET  /  5:30 p.m. GMT)

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Cartilage Free Captain

You must be a member of Cartilage Free Captain to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Cartilage Free Captain. You should read them.

Join Cartilage Free Captain

You must be a member of Cartilage Free Captain to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Cartilage Free Captain. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker