Saturday Football Open Thread

Christopher Lee

Come chat some football with the Cartilage Free Commentariat

Happy Spursday, one and all. Miffed at having to wait until Sunday once again to watch Spurs play their next Premier League tie? Well, fortunately, there are some pretty intriguing fixtures taking place elsewhere today to tide yourselves over with, kicking off with Everton-Man City, the result of which will have important ramifications for Tottenham's season either way.

Today's schedule:

Everton vs Man City- 12.45 GMT/7.45 ET

Aston Villa vs QPR- 15.00 GMT/10.00 ET

Southampton vs Liverpool- 15.00 GMT/10.00 ET

Stoke vs West Brom- 15.00 GMT/10.00 ET

Swansea vs Arsenal- 15.00 GMT/10.00 ET

Man Utd vs Reading- 17.30 GMT/12.30 ET

Outside of Britain, Leverkeusen-Bayern at 12.30 ET looks to be the pick of the Bundesliga games today, while Serie A leaders Juventus will look to consolidate their cosy position against Bologna at 14.45 ET and Madrid take on Mallorca at 14.00 ET. Now let's keep it clean, keep it friendly, and all have a lovely... lovely time together.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Cartilage Free Captain

You must be a member of Cartilage Free Captain to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Cartilage Free Captain. You should read them.

Join Cartilage Free Captain

You must be a member of Cartilage Free Captain to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Cartilage Free Captain. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker