clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Tuesday football open thread

New, comments

Come chat with us during all of the games.

Richard Heathcote

Atletico Madrid vs. Zenit is already underway at the time of this posting. It kicked off at 12 pm ET/5 pm UK. The remainder of today's Champions League games kick off at 2:45 p.m. ET/7:45 p.m. UK. Chelsea, Arsenal, Milan, Barcelona and Dortmund are all in action. This is your open thread, so chat away.