clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Tuesday football open thread

New, comments

It's El Clasico time, y'all.

Jasper Juinen

Happy Tuesday, folks. I'm sure that El Clasico is the most interesting game to most of you today, but there's a lot of good stuff on. The first game of the day in Europe kicks off at 5 pm UK/12 pm ET in France. El Clasico is at 8 pm UK/3 pm ET and can be seen on beIN Sport/Sky Sports 1. Everton-Oldham is on FOX Soccer/ITV 1. Mainz-Freiburg is on GolTV, Kickers Offenbach-Wolfsburg is on ESPN3.

This is your open thread for the day, so chat away.

Schedule (all times ET)

Sochaux vs. Troyes (Coupe de France) - 12 p.m.
Evian vs. Le Havre (Coupe de France) - 1p.m.
Mainz vs. Freiburg (DFB-Pokal) - 1 p.m.
Bologna vs. Fiorentina (Italian Serie A) - 2 p.m.
Aberdeen vs. Ross County (Scottish Premier League) - 2:30 p.m.
Kickers Offenbach vs. Wolfsburg (DFB-Pokal) - 2:30 p.m.
Everton vs. Oldham (FA Cup) - 2:45 p.m.
Burnley vs. Huddersfield (English Championship) - 2:45 p.m.
Leicester vs. Blackburn (English Championship) - 2:45 p.m.
Saint-Etienne vs. Lille (Coupe de France) - 2:50 p.m.
Bolton vs. Peterborough (English Championship) - 3 p.m.
Barcelona vs. Real Madrid (Copa del Rey) - 3 p.m.
Peñarol vs. Velez Sarsfield (Copa Libertadores) - 5:30 p.m.
Deportes Tolima vs. Real Garcilaso (Copa Libertadores) - 7:45 p.m.
Arsenal de Sarandi vs. Atletico Mineiro (Copa Libertadores) - 7:45 p.m.
Tijuana vs. San Jose (Copa Libertadores) - 10:10 p.m.