clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Spain vs. Turkey live stream: game time, TV channels, and how to watch Euro 2016 online

New, comments

Czech your privilege.

Alex Livesey/Getty Images

Does Italy dare to Zlatan? The Italians, mostly overlooked coming into this tournament, were surprisingly dominant in their first Euro game, and now face off against Zlatan Ibrahimovic and Sweden in the early match in Toulouse.

Elsewhere, Spain and Croatia will try to clinch progression out of Group D today with wins over the Czech Republic and Turkey, respectively.

Match thread, as always, is below.

Day Eight Schedule (Friday, June 17, 2016) / How to Watch

Italy vs. Sweden - 9:00 am ET, 2:00 p.m. UK, 3:00 p.m. France (Stadium de Toulouse, Toulouse)
TV: ESPN (USA), ESPN Deportes (USA - Spanish), ITV 1 (UK), TSN (Canada), beIn Sports (Australia), other countriesatlivesoccertv.com
Streaming: ESPN3/WatchESPN (USA), ITV Hub (UK)
Radio: BBC Radio 5Live, TalkSport

Czech Repubic vs. Croatia - 12:00 pm ET, 5:00 p.m. UK, 6:00 p.m. France (Stade Geoffroy Guichard, Saint-Etienne)
TV: ESPN (USA), ESPN Deportes (USA - Spanish), BBC 1 (UK), TSN (Canada), beIn Sports (Australia), other countries at livesoccertv.com
Streaming: ESPN3/WatchESPN (USA), BBC iPlayer (UK)
Radio: BBC Radio 5Live, TalkSport

Spain vs. Turkey - 3:00 pm ET, 8:00 p.m. UK, 9:00 p.m. France (Stade de Nice, Nice)
TV: ESPN (USA), ESPN Deportes (USA - Spanish), ITV 1 (UK), TSN (Canada), beIn Sports (Australia), other countries at livesoccertv.com
Streaming: ESPN3/WatchESPN (USA), ITV Hub (UK)
Radio: BBC Radio 5Live, TalkSport

Match thread rules:

The match thread rules are the same as always. To any visitors coming here for the first time, welcome! We're glad you're here! Wipe your feet, mind the gap, and be sure to check out the other pages at this outstanding site. While you're here, though, we have a few rules and regulations.

  • Absolutely no links to illegal streams. They're bad and they get us in trouble. Violators will be warned or banned.
  • We have rules against "relentless negativity." Nobody likes a Negative Nancy. Don't knee-jerk and post outlandish or hurtful things just because you're frustrated.
  • Along those lines, outright abuse of players or match officials is verboten. It's fine to say "wow, that's a bad call, match official," but it's NOT okay to direct copious amounts of abuse in the direction of said official over a call you did not like.
  • Treat other people in the match thread the way you would want someone else to treat your grandmother. Be nice. Observe Wheaton's Law. This is a community of fans, not an un-moderated message board.
  • NO SPIDERS!!
  • Finally, while we don't have a rule against profanity, please try and keep the naughty words in check. Nobody loves a potty mouth. Also, language that is sexist, racist, or homophobic in nature will be swiftly deleted and you will be immediately banned. This is an open, supportive community.