clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Bournemouth vs. Manchester United: open thread, tv channels, and how to watch online

New, comments

Here’s your Sunday football open thread.

Burnley v Swansea City - Premier League Photo by Nigel Roddis/Getty Images

Hey, happy people! There’s still football on today, and this is your open thread to talk about it. Two matches: Bournemouth host Lord Zlatan and Manchester United, which is a fun warm-up to Arsenal vs. Liverpool.

Match information is below; feel free to use this thread as your Sunday football open thread. Talk about the match or anything else you want to talk about. The usual match thread rules apply.

Bournemouth vs. Manchester United

Date/time: Sunday, August 14, 2016, 1:30 p.m. (UK), 8:30 a.m. ET (USA)
TV: NBC Universo (USA), Sky Sports 1 (UK), TSN5 (Canada), Optus Sport (Australia), other listings at livesoccertv.com
Streaming: NBC Sports Live Extra (USA), Sky Go (UK)
Radio: Audio streamed often at BBC Radio London, BBC Radio 5 Live, and TalkSport

Arsenal vs. Liverpool

Date/time: Sunday, August 14, 2016, 4:00 p.m. (UK), 11:00 a.m. ET (USA)
TV: NBC Sports Network (USA), Sky Sports 1 (UK), TSN5 (Canada), Optus Sport (Australia), other listings at livesoccertv.com
Streaming: NBC Sports Live Extra (USA), Sky Go (UK)
Radio: Audio streamed often at BBC Radio London, BBC Radio 5 Live, and TalkSport