clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sunday Football Open Thread

New, comments

Talk about your non-Tottenham Hotspur matches here!

Sunderland v Middlesbrough - Premier League Photo by Stu Forster/Getty Images

There’s less than a half hour before the football kicks off again for the Sunday matches. There are two matches in the Premier League, plus a bunch in France and Germany. This is your space to talk about any of them.

Premier League schedule:

  • West Bromwich Albion vs. Middlesbrough, 8:30 am ET (1:30 pm BST)
  • Manchester City vs. West Ham, 11:00 am ET (4:00 pm BST)

The match thread rules apply here as well. Have fun, and come on you not-Spurs? Don’t come on you not-Spurs? Is that what the kids say now? Where’s my coffee?