clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saturday EPL open thread: how to watch

New, comments
Burnley v Hull City - Premier League Photo by Alex Morton/Getty Images

Happy Saturday, football fans! There are five games ready for your viewing and discussing pleasure, including Arsenal’s trip to Tottenham Lite uh, Hull City. Wanna see Ryan Mason play for a not-Spurs team? This is your chance!

Here’s the schedule, along with the American TV coverage. You can find your local listings for any of these matches at livesoccertv.com

Saturday Football Schedule

  • Manchester City vs. Bournemouth, 3 pm BST (10 am ET): NBC Sports Network / NBC Universo / NBC Sports Live Extra
  • Hull City vs. Arsenal, 3 pm BST (10 am ET): NBC Premier League Extra Time / NBC Sports Live Extra
  • West Brom vs. West Ham, 3 pm BST (10 am ET): NBC Premier League Extra Time / NBC Sports Live Extra
  • Leicester City vs. Burnley, 3 pm BST (10 am ET): NBC Premier League Extra Time / NBC Sports Live Extra
  • Everton vs. Middlesbrough, 5:30 pm BST (12:30 pm ET): NBC, Telemundo, NBC Sports Live Extra

As always, the usual open thread rules of Cartilage Free Captain decorum apply here as well. Knock yourselves out, and have fun! (Don’t really knock yourselves out.)