clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sunday football open thread

New, comments

Get your football talk on.

Preston North End v Arsenal - The Emirates FA Cup Third Round Photo by Michael Regan/Getty Images

Happy Sunday, Spurs fans! Tottenham Hotspur are still in second place. With a fortunate result in the Arsenal-Burnley match today, they can stay in second place. (Hey, if Swansea can beat Liverpool at Anfield, why not?)

Here’s your open thread for the Sunday Premier League matches. Have at it!

Schedule

Southampton vs. Leicester City - 7:00 am ET (12 pm UK)

Arsenal vs. Burnley - 9:15 am ET (2:15 pm UK)

Chelsea vs. Hull City - 11:30 am ET (4:30 pm UK)