clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sunday football open thread

New, comments

If we can’t win, maybe Arsenal can lose!

Burnley v Swansea City - Premier League Photo by Nigel Roddis/Getty Images

Happy Sunday, Spurs fans! Yes, we’re still grumbling about a stupid draw to stupid West Brom at stupid Wembley yesterday, but you know what would really help with that? If Burnley beat Arsenal. Because no matter how bad we’ve been, it’s always better when Arsenal lose.

Here’s your match thread for the Sunday slate of games which include Huddersfield hosting the presumed Premier League champions.

Premier League Match Schedule - Sun. November 26

Southampton vs. Everton — 1:30 pm BST, 8:30 am ET | Sky Main Event | NBC Sports Gold / fubo.tv

Burnley vs. Arsenal — 2 pm BST, 9 am ET | CNBC | NBC Sports Live / fubo.tv

Huddersfield vs. Manchester City — 4 pm BST, 11 am ET | Sky Main Event/Premier League, NBCSN | NBC Sports Live / fubo.tv