clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sunday football open thread

New, comments

It’s Sunday. There is football. This is a thread

Manchester City v Southampton - Premier League Photo by Dan Mullan/Getty Images

Happy Sunday, y’all. Here is your open thread for the two Premier League matches that take place today. One of them looks interesting. The other... ehhhhhhhhh.

The usual match thread rules apply.

Sunday Premier League match schedule

Bournemouth vs. Southampton
Time: 8:30 a.m. ET, 1:30 p.m. BST
TV: NBCSN (USA), Sky Sports Main Event / Premier League (UK)
Streaming: NBC Sports Live, fubo.tv (7-day trial)

Manchester City vs. West Ham United
Time: 11:00 am ET, 4:00 pm BST
TV: NBCSN (USA), Sky Sports Main Event / Premier League (UK)
Streaming: NBC Sports Live, fubo.tv (7-day trial)