clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sunday football open thread

New, comments

Two games to watch in the Premier League today.

Manchester City v Fulham - Carabao Cup Fourth Round Photo by Matthew Lewis/Getty Images

Happy Sunday to you, Carty Freevians! This is a quickly posted Sunday open thread for the two Premier League matches that are scheduled for today. Weirdly, we have overlapping matches today with City kicking off at 10 am ET and Chelesa at 11. Very strange.

Feel free to use this to discuss the games, other matches in other leagues, or anything else you’d like to talk about.

Also, remember — Daylight Savings Time ended this morning in the USA, so we’re back to a five hour difference between ET and UK times.

Sunday Premier League schedule

Manchester City vs. Southampton | 10:00 a.m. ET, 3 pm UK | NBCSN, not televised in UK, NBC Sports Live (stream)

Chelsea vs. Crystal Palace | 11:00 a.m. ET, 4 p.m. UK | Sky Sports Premier League/Main Event, NBC Sports Gold (stream - £)