clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saturday Premier League open thread

New, comments

It’s no NORF LONDON DARBY but it’ll do in a pinch.

Burnley FC v Newcastle United - Premier League Photo by Clive Brunskill/Getty Images

Happy Saturday, Carty Freebirds! Only one more sleep until the North London Derby!

Today we have a full slate of games for your viewing pleasure, highlighted by... well okay, there aren’t really any highlights in today’s slate of matches. The closest is probably Bournemouth’s trip to Manchester City, but we know how THAT movie ends, don’t we?

Oh well. Here’s your open thread for today’s matches. Come watch with me and whisper sweet nothings in my ear like Just f—kin’ run around a bit mate.

Saturday Premier League Schedule

  • Manchester City vs. Bournemouth — 10 am ET, 3 pm BST | NBCSN
  • Leicester City vs. Watford — 10 am ET, 3 pm BST | NBC Sports Gold
  • Crystal Palace vs. Burnley — 10 am ET, 3 pm BST | NBC Sports Gold
  • Newcastle vs. West Ham — 10 am ET, 3 pm BST | NBC Sports Gold
  • Huddersfield vs. Brighton — 10 am ET, 3 pm BST | NBC Sports Gold
  • Southampton vs. Manchester United — 12:30 pm ET, 5:30 pm BST | NBC