clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saturday football open thread

New, comments

Merry Christmas Eve Eve Eve!

Fulham FC v West Ham United - Premier League Photo by Catherine Ivill/Getty Images

Hi, Carty Freebirds! It’s Saturday, three days before Christmas. Is your shopping done?

This will be short and sweet — we have a full slate of Premier League matches to watch, because it’s still the weekend and what else are you going to do except watch football? Shop? HAH, fat chance.

The match thread rules remain the same.

Saturday football schedule

Arsenal vs. Burnley — 7:30 a.m. ET, 12:30 pm UK | NBCSN, Sky Sports

Huddersfield vs. Southampton — 10 a.m. ET, 3 p.m. UK | NBC Sports Gold

Bournemouth vs. Brighton — 10 a.m. ET, 3 p.m. UK | NBC Sports Gold

Manchester City vs. Crystal Palace — 10 a.m. ET, 3 p.m. UK | NBC Sports Live

Newcastle vs. Fulham — 10 a.m. ET, 3 p.m. UK | NBC Sports Gold

Chelsea vs. Leicester — 10 a.m. ET, 3 p.m. UK | NBC Sports Gold

West Ham vs. Watford — 10 a.m. ET, 3 p.m. UK | CNBC

Cardiff vs. Manchester United — 10 a.m. ET, 3 p.m. UK | NBC, BT Sport 1