clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sunday Football Open Thread

New, comments

United vs. Liverpool, come on you meteor.

Manchester United v Liverpool FC - Premier League Photo by Matthew Peters/Manchester United via Getty Images

Happy Sunday, Spurs fans! Tottenham Hotspur Women are in action this morning at West Ham in the Continental Cup, but unfortunately the match isn’t televised or streamed anywhere so we’ll have to follow along on Twitter.

This is your open thread for all Sunday football. The Premier League highlight is of course the derby between Manchester United and Liverpool which is currently underway at Old Trafford, but feel free to talk about anything here.

Sunday Football Schedule

West Ham Women vs. Tottenham Hotspur Women (Continental Cup)
10 am ET/3 pm BST
Rush Green Stadium
Not televised or streamed

Manchester United vs. Liverpool
11:30 am ET/4:30 pm BST
Old Trafford
TV: NBCSN (USA), Sky Sports (UK)
Stream: NBC Sports Live