clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saturday football open thread

New, comments

MORE FOOTBALL MORE MORE MOAR

Chelsea FC v Crystal Palace - Premier League Photo by Charlotte Wilson/Offside/Offside via Getty Images

Hey, Tottenham won a game! Away from home! Against West Ham! Neat! And that was just the first game in what is a full weekend of action in the Premier League.

Here’s the schedule for the rest of the Saturday matches. Tawk amongst yourselves. No big whoop. It’s just cawfee.

Saturday match schedule

Arsenal vs. Southampton
10 am ET, 3 pm BST
TV: NBCSN (USA)
Stream: NBC Sports Live

Brighton vs. Leicester City
10 am ET, 3 pm BST
TV: not televised
Stream: NBC Sports Gold

Watford vs. Burnley
10 am ET, 3 pm BST
TV: not televised
Stream: NBC Sports Gold

Crystal Palace vs. Liverpool
10 am ET, 3 pm BST
TV: not televised
Stream: NBC Sports Gold

Bournemouth vs. Wolverhampton
10 am ET, 3 pm BST
TV: not televised
Stream: NBC Sports Gold

Everton vs. Norwich
10 am ET, 3 pm BST
TV: not televised
Stream: NBC Sports Gold

Manchester City vs. Chelsea
12:30 pm ET, 5:30 pm BST
TV: NBC (USA), Sky Sports (UK)