clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

USA vs. Chile: game time, TV channels, how to watch Women’s World Cup online

New, comments

After a 13-0 drubbing of Thailand, USA face Chile with a chance to move to the knockouts.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

USA v Thailand: Group F - 2019 FIFA Women’s World Cup France Photo by Robert Cianflone/Getty Images

Team USA is back in action today in the Women’s World Cup. After a thorough but controversial 13-0 drubbing of Thailand, USA are back in action today against Chile, another team that maybe on the weaker end of the international women’s football spectrum. Sweden vs. Thailand also play in Group F and finish out the second full round of group stage action.

The Copa America also continues today, with the schedule below.

USA vs. Chile — How to Watch

Time: noon ET, 5 p.m. UK, 6 p.m. Paris
Location: Parc des Princes (Paris)
TV: FOX (USA); Telemundo / NBC Universo (USA - Spanish); BBC Two
Streaming: Fox Sports Go (cable authentication), Telemundo Deportes En Vivo / NBC Sports Live Extra (Spanish), fuboTV (free trial) *

Other World Cup games

Thailand vs. Sweden (Group F)
9 am. ET, 2 p.m. UK, 3 p.m. Paris
Allianz Riviera (Nice)
TV: Fox Sports 1 (USA); Telemundo / NBC UNIVERSO (USA - Spanish); BBC Sport Live
Streaming: Fox Sports Go (cable authentication), Telemundo Deportes En Vivo / NBC Sports Live Extra (Spanish), fuboTV (free trial) *

* Cartilage Free Captain has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence editorial content, though Carty Free and SB Nation may earn commissions for products purchased via affiliate links. For more information, see our guiding principles.

Daily reading

In non-World Cup action

Paraguay vs. Qatar (Copa America)
3:00 p.m. ET, 8 p.m. UK
TV: Telemundo (USA - Spanish), Premier Sports 1 (UK)
Streaming: ESPN+

Uruguay vs. Ecuador (Copa America)
6:00 p.m. ET, 11 p.m. UK
TV: Telemundo (USA - Spanish), Premier Sports 1 (UK)
Streaming: ESPN+

Ukraine vs. South Korea (U20 World Cup final)
12:00 p.m. ET, 5:00 p.m. UK
TV: Fox Sports 1, FreeSports TV UK
Streaming: Fox Sports Go