clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saturday Premier League Open Thread

New, comments

Week 2! Let’s go!

Crystal Palace v Everton FC - Premier League Photo by Christopher Lee/Getty Images

I’m awake! I’m awake! I missed the start of the early match but that’s okay because there’s a full day of football ahead of all of us today, all leading up to Tottenham Hotspur’s match against Manchester City.

But here are the warm-up games, including Arsenal vs. Burnley, which is currently underway.

Saturday Premier League schedule

Arsenal vs. Burnley
7:30 a.m. ET, 12:30 p.m. UK | Emirates Stadium
NBCSN (USA), BT Sport 1 (UK)

Aston Villa vs. Bournemouth
10:00 a.m. ET, 3:00 p.m. UK | Villa Park
CNBC (USA)

Brighton vs. West Ham
10:00 a.m. ET, 3:00 p.m. UK | AmEx Stadium
NBC Sports Gold (USA)

Everton vs. Watford
10:00 a.m. ET, 3:00 p.m. UK | Goodison Park
NBC Sports Gold (USA)

Norwich vs. Newcastle
10:00 a.m. ET, 3 p.m. UK | Carrow Road
NBC Sports Gold (USA)

Southampton vs. Liverpool
10:00 a.m. ET, 3 p.m. UK | St. Mary’s Stadium
NBCSN (USA), Sky (UK)