clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sunday football open thread

New, comments
FBL-ENG-FACUP-DERBY-MAN UTD Photo by OLI SCARFF/AFP via Getty Images

Hey y’all, it’s time for another Sunday open thread! You know what to do. Only two matches today but one of them should be an absolute doozy — who’s ready for the Manchester Derby?

Go watch some other football and try and forget about Spurs for a while. Trust me, it works! Oh, and did all of you in the States remember that Daylight Savings Time started this morning? Well, it did and we all lost an hour of sleep. Screw that.

Chelsea vs. Everton
Time: 10:00 a.m. ET | 2:00 p.m. BST
TV: NBCSN (USA), Sky Sports Main Event (UK)
Stream: NBC Sports Live, Sky Go

Manchester United vs. Manchester City
12:30 p.m. ET | 4:30 p.m. BST
TV: NBC, Telemundo (USA), Sky Sports Premier League (UK)
Stream: NBC Sports Live, Sky Go