clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Weekend International Break Open Thread

New, comments

World Cup qualifying is underway.

Sweden v France - UEFA Nations League Photo by David Lidstrom/Getty Images

Competitive matches across Europe this week, as teams play their first batch of qualifiers ahead of 2022.

Saturday, March 27

Netherlands vs. Latvia
1:00 pm ET — ESPN+
7:45 pm UK — Sky Sports Football, SKY GO Extra

Czech Republic vs. Belgium
3:45 pm ET — ESPN+
7:45 pm UK — Sky Sports Football, SKY GO Extra

Ireland vs. Luxembourg
3:45 pm ET — ESPN+
7:45 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

Sunday, March 28

Kazakhstan vs. France
9:00 am ET — ESPN+
2:00 pm UK — Sky Sports Football, SKY GO Extra

Albania vs. England
12:00 pm ET — ESPN+
5:00 pm UK — UTV, BBC Radio 5 Live

Denmark vs. Moldova
12:00 pm ET — ESPN+
5:00 pm UK — SKY GO Extra