clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Weekend Open Thread

New, comments

Fourth place remains up for the taking.

Leicester City v West Ham United: Premier League 2 Photo by Plumb Images/Leicester City FC via Getty Images

It is the second weekend of April, and Leicester-West Ham is a top-four fight. Come chat with us as we watch Round 31 of the Premier League.

Saturday, April 10

Manchester City vs. Leeds
7:30 am ET — Peacock Premium
12:30 pm UK — BT Sport 1, BTSport.com

Liverpool vs. Aston Villa
10:00 am ET — NBCSN, NBCSports.com
3:00 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

Crystal Palace vs. Chelsea
12:30 pm ET — NBC, NBCSports.com
5:30 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

Sunday, April 11

Burnley vs. Newcastle
7:00 am ET — Peacock Premium
12:00 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

West Ham vs. Leicester
9:05 am ET — Peacock Premium
2:05 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR vs. MANCHESTER UNITED
11:30 pm ET — Peacock Premium
4:30 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

Sheffield United vs. Arsenal
2:00 pm ET — Peacock Premium
7:00 pm UK — BT Sport 1, BTSport.com

Monday, April 12

West Brom vs. Southampton
1:00 pm ET — NBCSN, NBCSports.com
6:00 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

Brighton vs. Everton
3:15 pm ET — NBCSN, NBCSports.com
8:15 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra