clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Weekend Open Thread

New, comments

An abbreviated weekend of Premier League fixtures.

Liverpool v Leeds United - Premier League Photo by Shaun Botterill/Getty Images

Spurs could only manage a draw on Friday and now must hope that some other top teams drop points this weekend.

Saturday, April 17

Newcastle vs. West Ham
7:30 am ET — NBCSN, NBCSports.com
12:30 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

FA Cup: Chelsea vs. Manchester City
12:30 pm ET — ESPN+
5:30 pm UK — BBC One, BBC iPlayer

Wolves vs. Sheffield United
3:15 pm ET — Peacock Premium
8:15 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

Sunday, April 18

Arsenal vs. Fulham
8:30 am ET — NBCSN, NBCSports.com
1:30 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

Manchester United vs. Burnley
11:00 am ET — NBCSN, NBCSports.com
4:00 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

FA Cup: Leicester vs. Southampton
1:30 pm ET — ESPN+
6:30 pm UK — BT Sport 1, BT Sport Ultimate

Monday, April 19

Leeds vs. Liverpool
3:00 pm ET — NBCSN, NBCSports.com
8:00 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra