clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Weekend Open Thread

New, comments

A London derby with big top-four implications highlights the slate.

Chelsea v West Ham United - Premier League Photo by Chris Lee - Chelsea FC/Chelsea FC via Getty Images

Tottenham looks to bring home its first trophy in over a decade, while the rest of the Premier League carries on.

Saturday, April 24

Liverpool vs. Newcastle
7:30 am ET — Peacock Premium
12:30 pm UK — BT Sport 1, BTSport.com

West Ham vs. Chelsea
12:30 pm ET — NBCSN, NBCSports.com
5:30 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

Sheffield United vs. Brighton
3:00 pm ET — Peacock Premium
8:00 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

Sunday, April 25

Wolves vs. Burnley
7:00 am ET — NBCSN, NBCSports.com
12:00 pm UK — BBC One, BBC Sport Web

Leeds vs. Manchester United
9:00 am ET — NBCSN, NBCSports.com
2:00 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

League Cup: MANCHESTER CITY vs. TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR
11:30 am ET — ESPN+
4:30 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

Aston Villa vs. West Brom
2:00 pm ET — Peacock Premium
7:00 pm UK — BT Sport 1, BTSport.com

Monday, April 26

Leicester vs. Crystal Palace
3:00 pm ET — Peacock Premium
8:00 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra