clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Premier League Open Thread

New, comments

We enter the final two months of the season.

Manchester City v Leicester City - Premier League Photo by Catherine Ivill/Getty Images

Leicester hosts the league leaders, hoping to jump into second. Meanwhile, a couple of big-six clubs face off at the Emirates, looking to keep their seasons alive.

Saturday, April 3

Chelsea vs. West Brom
7:30 am ET — NBCSN, NBCSports.com
12:30 pm UK — BT Sport 1, BTSport.com

Leeds vs. Sheffield United
10:00 am ET — NBCSN, NBCSports.com
3:00 pm UK — Amazon Prime Video

Leicester vs. Manchester City
12:30 pm ET — NBCSN, NBCSports.com
5:30 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

Arsenal vs. Liverpool
3:00 pm ET — NBCSN, NBCSports.com
8:00 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

Sunday, April 4

Southampton vs. Burnley
7:00 am ET — Peacock Premium
12:00 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

NEWCASTLE vs. TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR
9:05 am ET — NBCSN, NBCSports.com
2:05 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

Aston Villa vs. Fulham
11:30 pm ET — NBCSN, NBCSports.com
4:30 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

Manchester United vs. Brighton
2:30 pm ET — NBCSN, NBCSports.com
7:30 pm UK — BT Sport 1, BTSport.com

Monday, April 5

Everton vs. Crystal Palace
1:00 pm ET — Peacock Premium
6:00 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

Wolves vs. West Ham
3:15 pm ET — Peacock Premium
8:15 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra