clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Weekend Open Thread

New, comments

We enter the final month of the Premier League season.

Manchester United v Liverpool: The Emirates FA Cup Fourth Round Photo by Ash Donelon/Manchester United via Getty Images

Chelsea enters the weekend in fourth place, but faces the toughest opponent among the contenders.

Saturday, May 1

Crystal Palace vs. Manchester City
7:30 am ET — NBCSN, NBCSports.com
12:30 pm UK — BT Sport 1, BTSport.com

Brighton vs. Leeds
10:00 am ET — NBCSN, NBCSports.com
3:00 pm UK — Amazon Prime Video

Chelsea vs. Fulham
12:30 pm ET — NBC, NBCSports.com
5:30 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

Everton vs. Aston Villa
3:00 pm ET — Peacock Premium
8:00 pm UK — BT Sport 1, BTSport.com

Sunday, May 2

Newcastle vs. Arsenal
9:00 am ET — NBCSN, NBCSports.com
2:00 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

Manchester United vs. Liverpool
11:30 am ET — NBCSN, NBCSports.com
4:30 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR vs. SHEFFIELD UNITED
2:15 pm ET — NBCSN, NBCSports.com
7:15 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

Monday, May 3

West Brom vs. Wolves
1:00 pm ET — Peacock Premium
6:00 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

Burnley vs. West Ham
3:15 pm ET — Peacock Premium
8:15 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra