clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Weekend Open Thread

New, comments

The FA Cup final leads the way.

Leicester City v Chelsea - Premier League Photo by Darren Walsh/Chelsea FC via Getty Images

The Premier League season is quickly winding down, while Saturday brings a cup final at Wembley.

Saturday, May 15

Burnley vs. Leeds
7:30 am ET — NBCSN, NBCSports.com
12:30 pm UK — BT Sport 1, BTSport.com

Southampton vs. Fulham
10:00 am ET — NBCSN, NBCSports.com
3:00 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

FA Cup Final: Chelsea vs. Leicester
12:15 pm ET — ESPN+
5:15 pm UK — BT Sport 1, BTSport.com

Brighton vs. West Ham
3:00 pm ET — Peacock Premium
8:00 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

Sunday, May 16

Crystal Palace vs. Aston Villa
7:00 am ET — NBCSN, NBCSports.com
12:00 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR vs. WOLVES
9:05 am ET — NBCSN, NBCSports.com
2:05 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

West Brom vs. Liverpool
11:30 am ET — NBCSN, NBCSports.com
4:30 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

Everton vs. Sheffield United
2:00 pm ET — Peacock Premium
7:00 pm UK — BT Sport 1, BTSport.com