clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Weekend Open Thread

New, comments

The clock is ticking on the season.

FBL-ENG-LCUP-EVERTON-WEST HAM Photo by ALEX LIVESEY/POOL/AFP via Getty Images

West Ham and Everton fight to stay in the race for fourth place.

Sunday, May 9

Tottenham Women vs. Birmingham City (WSL)
9:30 am ET/2:30 pm UK — The FA Player

Wolves vs. Brighton
7:00 am ET — Peacock Premium
12:00 pm UK — BBC One, BBC Sport Web

Aston Villa vs. Manchester United
9:05 am ET — Peacock Premium
2:05 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

West Ham vs. Everton
11:30 am ET — NBCSN, NBCSports.com
4:30 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra

Arsenal vs. West Brom
2:00 pm ET — NBC, NBCSports.com
7:00 pm UK — BT Sport 1, BTSport.com

Monday, May 10

Fulham vs. Burnley
3:00 pm ET — NBCSN, NBCSports.com
8:00 pm UK — Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra