clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Tottenham Hotspur set post-transfer deadline squad numbers


Jamie McDonald

A new season means new squad numbers, but then the transfer deadline comes around and you realize that your team has new players. What numbers do they have? And if your team sold someone, opening up a number, did another player switch to take the now available number?

Exactly, squad numbers are difficult.

Well, now Tottenham Hotspur are past the transfer deadline, which means they can set finalized squad numbers. That is until the January transfer window, when there are (possibly) new players who mess it all up.

In the meantime, here is your team and their numbers so if you go buy a new kit, get the right number on it.

1- Hugo Lloris
2- Kyle Walker
3- Danny Rose
4- Younes Kaboul
5- Jan Vertonghen
6- Vlad Chiriches
7- Aaron Lennon
8- Paulino
9- Roberto Soldado
10- Emmanuel Adebayor
11- Erik Lamela
13- Michel Vorm
15- Eric Dier
16- Kyle Naughton
17- Andros Townsend
18- Harry Kane
19- Mousa Dembele
21- Benjamin Stambouli
22- Nacer Chadli
23- Christian Eriksen
24- Brad Friedel
25- Federico Fazio
29- Etienne Capoue
32- Benoit Assou-Ekotto
33- Ben Davies
38- Ryan Mason
42- Nabil Bentaleb